These profiles are shown in descending order by profile creation date.

ProfilesFaculty / Staff Members
  
Page size:
select
 1756 items in 118 pages
Ms.Salma Kalsoom
Research Associate , Computer Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

On Duty
salmakhan@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Hafiz M.Sanaullah Badar
Lecturer , Computer Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

+923317024417 On Duty
badar.maqsood@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Ms. Anam Akram
Lecturer , Computer Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

On Duty

Dr. Mazhar Sadiq
Assistant Professor , Computer Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

On Duty

Syed Nasir Mehdi
Lecturer , Computer Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

On Duty
nasirmehdi@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Muhammad Usman Nasir
Lab Engineer , Computer Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

040-4305001 On Duty
usmannasir@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Nashit Ali
Research Associate , Computer Science Department,
Vehari Campus

On Duty
nashit@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Uzma Nazar
Lecturer , Humanities Department,
Vehari Campus

On Duty
uzma-nazar@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Mr. Adeel Saqib
Lecturer , Management Science Department,
Attock Campus

On Duty
a.saqib@ciit-attock.edu.pk
Liaquat Aziz
Research Associate , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
liaquat_aziz770@yahoo.com
Malik Abdul Rehman
Research Associate , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Study leave
m.a.rehman@comsats.edu.pk
Muhammad Arslan Shehzad
Research Associate , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Study leave
arslan.shehzad@comsats.edu.pk
Huma Habib
Lecturer , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
huma.habib@comsats.edu.pk
Waqar Ahmed
Assistant Professor , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

On Duty
w.ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Dr Hafiz M. Asim Zafar
Assistant Professor , Computer Science Department,
Vehari Campus

+92-3334599884 On Duty
asimzafar@ciitvehari.edu.pk
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre