+92-51-8318471

Our Team


Following is the list of team members of our group

Faculty

  1. Fasih Uddin Butt

(Assistant Professor , Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: fasih@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Baktiar Ali

(Assistant Professor , Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: bakhtiar_ali@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Aadil Raza

(Assistant Professor , Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: aadilraza@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Tabinda Sarwar

(Lecturer, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: tabinda.sarwar@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Farzana Shaheen

(Lecturer, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: farzana_shaheen@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Asma Ramay

(Research Associate, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: asma.ramay@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Nida Zamir

(Research Associate, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email:  nida.zamir@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Sarmad Hassan

(Research Associate, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: sarmadhassan@hotmail.com

  1. Imtiaz Ur Rehman

(Research Associate, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: imtiaz.rehman@comsats.edu.pk

  1. Hamza Rehman

(Research Associate, Department of Electrical Engineering, CIIT Islamabad)
Email: hamzarehman543@yahoo.com



Contact Us

Department of Electrical Engineering,
CIIT Islamabad.

Tel: +92-51-8318471
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007

Follow Us

©2016. CIIT EE NGCRG. Designed by: ITCenter