CONTACT US

Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization, Principal Seat,
4th Floor, Faculty Block-2,
COMSATS University Islamabad,
Park Road, Islamabad


Name

Designation

Contact

Email

Mr. M. Raza Ahmad Khan

General Manager(ORIC)

051-9049-5255

raza.khan@comsats.edu.pk

Dr. Fahim A. Qureshi

Acting Registrar

051-9049-5258

qureshifa@comsats.edu.pk

Dr. Suhail Javed Choudhary

Manager (IP)

051-9049-5527

suhail.javed@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Raza

Manager (ORIC)

051-9049-5043

hassan@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Ahmad

Senior Program Officer

051-9049-5037

muhammad_ibrahim@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Ijaz Gul

Senior Program Officer

051-9049-6023

Ijaz.gul@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Tehseen Riaz

Assistant Program Officer

051-9049-6081

tehseen@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Uzair Alvi

Assistant Program Officer

051-9049-6027

uzair.alvi@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Ishaq Ali

Assistant Treasurer

051-9049-5256

ishaqali@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Saima Shreen

Assistant Program Officer

051-9049-5374

saima_shreen@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Haris

Research Associate

051-9049-6120

m.haris@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Zainab Bilal

HR Officer

051-9049-6017

zainab_b@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Talat Mehmood

Office Assistant

051-6049-6020

talat@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Athar Nadeem

Admin Assistant

051-9049-5540

athar_nadeem@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Masood Ahmad

Admin Assistant

051-9049-5257

masood_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Shahnaz Imtiaz

Office Assistant

051-9049-5379

shahnaz_imtiaz@comsats.edu.pk

Imran Bhatti

LDC

051-9049-6023

Imran.bhatti@comsats.edu.pk


Professional Development


Name Designation Contact Email

Ms. Talat Mehmood

Office Assistant

051-9049-6020

talat@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Uzair Alvi

Assistant Program Officer (ORIC-PD)

051-9049-6027

uzair.alvi@comsats.edu.pk


FOLLOW US