Research Focal Persons

The list of campus wise Research Focal Persons (RFPs) is as follows:

Sr. No. Name Campus Email Address
1 Prof. Dr. Shahid Khattak CIIT Abbottabad skhattak@ciit.net.pk
2 Dr. Muhammad Shakil Ahmad CIIT Attock muhammad_shakil@comsats.edu.pk
3 Prof. Dr. Sajid Qamar CIIT Islamabad sajid_qamar@comsats.edu.pk
4 Prof. Dr. Talat Afza CIIT Lahore talatafza@ciitlahore.edu.pk
5 Dr. Qaiser Abbas CIIT Sahiwal drqaisar@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
6 Dr. Muhammad Shahid CIIT Vehari muhammadshahid@ciitvehari.edu.pk
7 Dr. Muhammad Wasif Nisar CIIT Wah wasifnisar@comsats.edu.pk

© 2008-2013 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology

Powerd by: ITCentre