Contact Us

Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization, Principal Seat,
4th Floor, Faculty Block-2,
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology,
Park Road, Islamabad

Name Designation Contact Email
Prof. Dr. Raheel Qamar (T.I.) Dean RIC 051-9049-5036 raheel_qamar@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Raza Ahmad Khan General Manager (University Industry Linkages / Technology Transfer) 051-9049-5255 Raza.khan@comsats.edu.pk
Dr. Fahim A. Qureshi General Manager (Research Development) 051-9049-5258 Qureshifa@comsats.edu.pk
Dr. Suhail Javed Choudhry Manager IP 051-9049-5527 Suhail.javed@comsats.edu.pk
Syed Anwar Hussain Zaidi Consultant 051-9049-5043 anwarzaidi@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Ahmad Senior Program Officer 051-9049-5037 muhammad_ibrahim@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Ishaq Ali Assistant Treasurer 051-9049-5256 ishaqali@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Zainab Bilal HR Officer 051-9049-6017 zainab_b@comsats.edu.pk
Mrs. Saima Shreen Assistant Program Officer 051-9049-5374 Saima_shreen@comsats.edu.pk
Mr.Abdul Majid Qureshi Research Scholar 051-8311053 abdulmajid@comsats.edu.pk
Syed Uzair Alvi Assistant Program Officer 051-9049-6027 uzair.alvi@comsats.edu.pk
Athar Nadeem Assistant 051-9049-5540 athar _nadeem@comsats.edu.pk
Mr.Masood Ahmad Assistant 051-9049-5257 masood_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Ms.Tahira Shaheen Office Assistant 051-9049-5257 Tahira.Khan@comsats.edu.pk
Mrs.Shahnaz Imtiaz LDC 051-9049-5379 Shahnaz_imtiaz@comsats.edu.pk
Raja Asif Nazir LDC 051-9049-6028 asif.786@comsats.edu.pk

© 2008-2013 COMSATS Institute of Information Technology

Powerd by: ITCentre