CONTACT US

Office of Research, Innovation and Commercialization, Principal Seat,
4th Floor, Faculty Block-2,
COMSATS University Islamabad,
Park Road, Islamabad


Name Designation Contact Email

Mr. M. Raza Ahmad Khan

General Manager(ORIC)

051-9049-5255

Raza.khan@comsats.edu.pk

Dr. Fahim A. Qureshi

Acting Registrar

051-9049-5258

Qureshifa@comsats.edu.pk

Dr. Suhail Javed Choudhary

Manager (IP)

051-9049-5527

Suhail.javed@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Hassan Raza

Manager (ORIC)

051-9049-5043

Hassan@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Ahmad

Senior Program Officer

051-9049-5037

muhammad_ibrahim@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Ishaq Ali

Assistant Treasurer

051-9049-5256

ishaqali@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Saima Shreen

Assistant Program Officer

051-9049-5374

Saima_shreen@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Athar Nadeem

Admin Assistant

051-9049-5540

athar _nadeem@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Masood Ahmad

Admin Assistant

051-9049-5257

masood_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Tahira Shaheen

Office Assistant

051-9049-5257

Tahira.Khan@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Shahnaz Imtiaz

Office Assistant

051-9049-5379

Shahnaz_imtiaz@comsats.edu.pk


Student Startup Business Center


Name Designation Contact Email

Ms. Zainab Bilal

Coordinator

051-9049-6017

zainab_b@comsats.edu.pk

Ms. Talat Mehmood

Co-Coordinator (SSBC)

051-9049-6020

talat@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Bilal Bashir

Senior Admin Assistant

051-9049-6029

bilal.bashir@comsats.edu.pk


Professional Development


Name Designation Contact Email

Ms. Talat Mehmood

Office Assistant

051-9049-6020

talat@comsats.edu.pk

Mr. Syed Uzair Alvi

Assistant Program Officer (ORIC-PD)

051-9049-6027

uzair.alvi@comsats.edu.pk


FOLLOW US