Center for policy studies

EventsTotal
12
Page size:
select
 40 items in 2 pages
COMSATS Pre-Budget seminar on "State of the Economy & Federal Budget 2017-18 held on April 25, 2017 at EE Auditorium CIIT, Islamabad - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Pictures...
Seminar on US Foreign Policy and Trump Presidency: A Review and Outlook - Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Pictures...
Visit of the Turkmen Institute of International Relations delegation on 13 October 2016 - Friday, October 14, 2016
Pictures...
Pre Budget Seminar on State of the Economy & Federal Budget 2016-17 - Thursday, May 19, 2016
Pictures...
State and Society: Challenges faced by Pakistan - Thursday, April 7, 2016
Pictures...
Panel Discussion on Pakistan India Water Issues - Thursday, February 25, 2016
Pictures...
Milk supplies in Pakistan: Issues related to quantity, quality, and regulatory framework - Monday, February 22, 2016
Pictures...
Roundtable on "Water Security Challenges in Pakistan" organized by CPS on November 11, 2015 at Islamabad Club - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Poverty, food security: Speakers call for participatory development - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Guest Lecture by Dr. BakreNajimdeen - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
International Young Diplomats School - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Roundtable on "The Status of Disability Policy in Pakistan - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
International Young Diplomats’ School training workshop on International Relations and Diplomacy August, 22-24, 2016 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Talk by H.E Mehdi Honardoost, Ambassador of the Islamic Republic of Iran, December 5, 2016 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
“Mystical Teachings of Hazrat Sultan Bahoo and Modern Era” on 8th December, 2016 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Two-day workshop on “Building High Impact Communication Skills” Dated 23rd and 24th January 2017 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Visit of Senior Foreign Diplomatic Course Presently attending Programme at the Foreign Service Academy to COMSATS Dated: 23 February 2017 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
Launch of Water Conservation Ambassadors’ Programme - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
CPS Seminar on “Addressing Pakistan’s Declining Exports” held on March 2, 2017 at BIC, CIIT, Islamabad - Friday, October 30, 2015
Pictures...
ROUNDTABLES on ENERGY - Thursday, October 29, 2015
Pictures...