Scholarships from CUI Blogs

Scholarships
 
Page size:
select
 794 items in 53 pages
Turkish Higher Education Council funded Mobilities (Faculty) at Sakarya University (SU), Turkey
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Turkish Higher Education Council funded Mobilities (Faculty) at Eskisehir Technical University, (ET), Turkey
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Turkish Higher Education Council funded Mobilities (Faculty) at Iskenderun Technical University (ISTE), Turkey
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Fully funded Zurich Biology Undergraduate Summer School
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Australia Awards Scholarships 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
IOE Centenary Masters Scholarships
Monday, February 10, 2020
Heinrich Boll Scholarships in Germany for International Student
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Bristol University Think Big Scholarships
Thursday, January 30, 2020
International Workshop on ‘Policy Making for Transforming Silo-based Education to STEM Education for Developing Countries’, Colombo, Sri Lanka, 24-26 March 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
?Call For Your Papers! TurkeyTrib'20 Conference in Istanbul
Friday, January 24, 2020
Fully Funded: CRG Summer Internship for undergraduate and Master Students in Spain 2020 (March 09, 2020)
Thursday, January 23, 2020
British Council: IELTS Prize 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Fully Funded: RIPS Summer Internship 2020 for Undergraduate Students in USA (Due Date: February 12, 2020)
Monday, January 13, 2020
Invitation of Applications for Punjab Educational Endowment Fund (PEEF) Master Level Scholarship for Minorities for the year 2018-19(only FA-19 Session) only for Science Group
Friday, January 10, 2020
Short Term Internship 2020 For Undergraduate Students in CERN
Thursday, January 9, 2020
Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre