Archived News

Multiple Job & Scholarship Opportunities - 17 November 2017

Friday, November 17, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarship Opportunities - 16 November 2017

Thursday, November 16, 2017
Multiple Jobs & Scholarship Opportunities 15 November 2017

Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 14 November 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 13 November 2017

Monday, November 13, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 09 November 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 09 November 2017

Thursday, November 9, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -08 November 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 07 November 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 06 November 2017

Monday, November 6, 2017
SHAHBAZ SHARIF MERIT SCHOLARSHIPS (SSMS) MASTER LEVEL 2017-18

Friday, November 3, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 02 November, 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -01 November 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -31 October 2017

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -30 October 2017

Monday, October 30, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -24 October 2017

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -23 October 2017

Monday, October 23, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities - 20 October 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017
Multiple Jobs -- 18 October 2017

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -17 October 2017

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -16 October 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -13 October 2017

Friday, October 13, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -12 October 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Successfully conducted Personal and Professional Development Session

Thursday, October 12, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -11 October 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -10 October 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -09 October 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017
DETAILED JUDGMENT OF THE ISLAMABAD HIGH COURT
(ناموس رسالت صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)

Friday, October 6, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -06 October 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -05 October 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -04 October 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships -03 October 2017

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
A 30 second promotional video is required for a new startup

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Multiple Jobs in Pakistan-22 September 2017

Friday, September 22, 2017
Multiple Jobs in Pakistan-21 September 2017

Thursday, September 21, 2017
Multiple Jobs in Pakistan-20 September 2017

Wednesday, September 20, 2017
INFORMATION SESSION ON U.S. HIGHER EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES

Monday, September 18, 2017
Multiple Jobs & Scholarship Opportunities_18 09 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017
Multiple Jobs in Pakistan-15 September 2017

Friday, September 15, 2017
Invitation of Applications For Prime Ministers Laptop Scheme (Phase VI &V)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 28 August 2017

Monday, August 28, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships _ 21 August 2017

Monday, August 21, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships _ 15 August 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships _ 10 August 2017

Thursday, August 10, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 26 July 2017

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships _ 25 July 2017

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships _ 24 July 2017

Monday, July 24, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships - 21 July 2017

Friday, July 21, 2017
Multiple Jobs and Scholarships _ 20 July 2017

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Multiple Job & Scholarship Opportunites - 17 July 2017

Monday, July 17, 2017

Inspirational Quote

"When people tell you not to believe in your dreams, and they say "Why?", say "Why not?""- Billie Jean King

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 5382478
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: comsian@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2016. CIIT COMSIAN Association.