Archived News

“LAFZ’ 17” 5th All Pakistan Trilingual Declamation, 2nd Bilingual Parliamentary Debating Championship and 1st Model PNA themed Qaum | Mulk | Saltanat 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 22 March, 2017

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 13 March, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017
Invitation of Applications for Master Level Shahbaz Sharif Merit Scholarship through PEEF for the year 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017
Invitation of Applications for Punjab Educational Endowment Fund (PEEF) Master Level Scholarship for the year 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017
Workshop on Graduate Record Exam (GRE) General Test

Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 28 February 2017

Tuesday, February 28, 2017
CAREER COUNSELING @ CIIT ALL CAMPUSES

Monday, February 27, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 22 Feb 2017

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 21 February 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities & Scholarships in Pakistan - 15 February 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 13 February, 2017

Monday, February 13, 2017
Youth Drama Festival 2017 PNCA - Islamabad.

Friday, February 10, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 10 February 2017

Friday, February 10, 2017
Information Session for Admissions and Scholarships in U.S.A.(2017)

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Lets promote nationalism Lets celebrate 70 years of Pakistan

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 07 February 2017

Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 03 February 2017

Friday, February 3, 2017
An opportunity to get the Degree of University of Bedfordshire (UK) for CIIT Students

Friday, February 3, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 31 January 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 30 January 2017

Monday, January 30, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 27 January 2017

Friday, January 27, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 25 January 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
UBL Walk in Interview - 31 January, 2017 - 9 AM to 4 PM

Monday, January 23, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 20 January 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 17 January 2017

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Alumni - Employer Data Registration for 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 12 January 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan

Monday, January 9, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 03 January 2017

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 02 January 2017

Monday, January 2, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 30 December, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016
INTERNET MARKETING Training Workshop, - 14,15 JAN - PC (ISB/RWP)

Friday, December 30, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 28 December, 2016

Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 27 December, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Volunteer Drive 2017 - Shifa Foundation

Monday, December 26, 2016
Walk in Interview-26/12/2016-2:30 PM-StyloGroup-www.stylo.com.pk

Friday, December 23, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 22 December 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 20 December, 2016

Tuesday, December 20, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 16 December, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016
Seminar on Disaster Management and the role of Higher Educational Institutions - 16 December 2016 - 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 13 December, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Seminar on Role of Youth in Combating Corruption 15 December, 2016 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM - Seminar Hall (EE) Department, CIIT Islamabad.

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 09 December 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 05 December 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 02 December 2016

Friday, December 2, 2016
International Anti-Corruption Week (08 to 15 December, 2016) at CIIT Islamabad.

Friday, December 2, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 29 November 2016

Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Successfully conducted Innovation & Entrepreneurship Session on 22 November 2016

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
France Focus Day - 24 November 2016 - 10:45 AM to 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Inspirational Quote

"When people tell you not to believe in your dreams, and they say "Why?", say "Why not?""- Billie Jean King

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 5382478
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: comsian@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2016. CIIT COMSIAN Association.