Archived News

Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 28 March, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 31 January 2017

Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan

Monday, January 9, 2017
Open House Fall 2016 by CS Department - 27 December, 2016 at 11:00 AM - CIIT Islamabad

Monday, December 19, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan - 16 December, 2016

Friday, December 16, 2016
Invitation of Applications for Shahbaz Sharif Merit Scholarship For all Masters Students in CIIT System through PEEF-2016-17

Thursday, November 3, 2016
Invitation of Applications for PPL Scholarship Schemes 2016 for Higher professional Education

Monday, October 24, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in Pakistan

Monday, October 17, 2016
Invitation of Applications for Punjab Educational Endowment Fund (PEEF) for the year 2016

Friday, October 14, 2016
Successfully arranged Professional Development & Capacity Building Workshop on Interviewing Skills and Resume Writing on September 27, 2016.

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
VU-CPL-A Self-Teaching Computer Skills Program

Friday, July 15, 2016
Merit Awards for Special Programs for International Students 2016

Friday, June 24, 2016
Multiple Job Opportunities in GULF - Pakistan Progressive Associate (ppa.com.pk)

Friday, June 10, 2016
Shahbaz Sharif Merit Scholarships (SSMS) - Foreign Scholarships for Ph.D

Thursday, June 2, 2016
Office of Developmentarranges talk on Nano Technology anditsapplication in industries of Sialkot at Sialkot Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Investor Education Seminar on 11 May 2016 in CIIT Islamabad.

Monday, April 25, 2016
Nominations required for Training programs offered by Asian Productivity Organization (APO), Japan

Friday, April 22, 2016
Meeting with INTERNATIONAL LABOR ORGANIZATION (ILO)

Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Officials from Office of Development, CIIT, made a visit to Chamber of Commerce and industries

Monday, March 7, 2016
CIIT signed agreement with Meezan Islamic Bank

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Inspirational Quote

"When people tell you not to believe in your dreams, and they say "Why?", say "Why not?""- Billie Jean King

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 5382478
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: comsian@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2016. CIIT COMSIAN Association Islamabad.