Active Opportunities

Are you interested in mobility opportunities? The International Office frequently advertises scholarships, exchange opportunities as well as research grants. All active opportunities can be found in the below.

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list. Make sure to visit the Scholarships portal (can be found on main portal) or the Scholarships & Trainings and Prizes & Awards tabs above.

TWAS Fellowships for Research and Advanced Training

Monday, September 21, 2020
Master and PhD Programes at GRIPS, Japan.

Friday, September 18, 2020
ACU Fellowships 2020 - Applications Now Open

Thursday, September 17, 2020
Open Days at University of Tuscia, Italy

Wednesday, September 16, 2020
HEC Pakistan Huawei Seeds For The Future Program 2020 for Pakistan Undergraduates

Friday, September 11, 2020
Universities in a Changing World: HR’s response to the COVID-19 crisis

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
INTERNATIONAL LIBRARY CONFERENCE: FROM ZERO TO HERO: RISING TO THE CHALLENGE IN A TIME OF CRISIS

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Fully Funded PhD Studentships at University of Liverpool, UK

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Fully Funded Master & PhD in Germany by DAAD 2021-22

Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Gates Cambridge Scholarships for International Students

Friday, September 4, 2020
Fully Funded ADB Japan Scholarship Program

Thursday, September 3, 2020
How to apply Via the DAAD Application Portal

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
British Council Student Survey - Study Abroad Plans 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Global Peace Summit Turkey 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
How to find German Supervisor online information seminar by DAAD

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
AAUW International Fellowships in USA for Women

Thursday, August 13, 2020
British Chevening Scholarships in UK for International Students

Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Asian Development Bank (ADB) Visiting Fellow Program

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Study in Turkey YÖK Virtual Fair 2020 (20-22 July 2020)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Smith Postdoctoral Fellowship 2021 in US Institution for Early-Career Researchers

Thursday, July 16, 2020
12345678910...

Inspirational Quote

"Education is not the learning of facts,
but the training of the mind to think."

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 90495389
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: info.io@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI International Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI