Active Opportunities

Are you interested in mobility opportunities? The International Office frequently advertises scholarships, exchange opportunities as well as research grants. All active opportunities can be found in the below.

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list. Make sure to visit the Scholarships portal (can be found on main portal) or the Scholarships & Trainings and Prizes & Awards tabs above.

Call for Applications Erasmus+ Fully funded Mobilities (Staff) at University of Nice, France

Monday, May 20, 2019
National car raffle to raise awareness of the SDGs in Ghana

Monday, May 20, 2019
TWAS Plus - Vol. 5 No. 3 - May 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
ACU Synthesis May 2019 | Supporting academic mobility and collaboration in the Commonwealth

Tuesday, May 14, 2019
The 2019 Waislitz Global Citizen Award

Friday, May 3, 2019
Australian International Scholarships-2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019
JIRCAS Visiting Research Fellowship Program 2019

Friday, April 26, 2019
Robert S. McNamara PhD Research Fellowships

Thursday, April 18, 2019
Adelaide Scholarships International (ASI)

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Summer School - Monetary History and Numismatics, 8-19 July 2019, Turkey - Koç University

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Call for Proposal: Civil Society and Cultural Heritage - Department of State Bureau of South and Central Asian Affairs (Due Date: May 05, 2019)

Monday, April 1, 2019
Department of State – Embassy of the United States, Islamabad, Pakistan Notice of Funding Opportunity (NOFO)

Friday, March 15, 2019
Fulbright Scholarship 2020

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
IOE Centenary Masters Scholarships

Monday, March 11, 2019
The University of Stirling Commonwealth Shared Scholarships in UK, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019
Call for Mobility Grants at SWISS Universities

Monday, February 25, 2019
Call for Applications under Mevlana Exchange (Turkey)

Thursday, February 21, 2019
Call for Applications "Master and PhD mobilities at University of Cote d'Azur, France"

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Postdoctoral Study Grants - Fellowship Program 2019, France (Due Date April 04, 2019)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
MSU invites you to our Summer School Program 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
12345678910...

Inspirational Quote

"Education is not the learning of facts,
but the training of the mind to think."

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 90495389
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: info.io@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI International Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI