Active Opportunities

Are you interested in mobility opportunities? The International Office frequently advertises scholarships, exchange opportunities as well as research grants. All active opportunities can be found in the below.

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list. Make sure to visit the Scholarships portal (can be found on main portal) or the Scholarships & Trainings and Prizes & Awards tabs above.

British Chevening Scholarships for International Students

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
International Training Programs of China

Monday, August 26, 2019
APPLICATIONS FOR THE 2020 FULLY FUNDED CROSSROADS EMERGING LEADERS PROGRAM ARE OPEN!

Monday, July 29, 2019
DAAD Research Grants for PhD-Students and Postdocs

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Adelaide Scholarships International (ASI)

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Netherlands Enterprise Agency Call for Applications: SDG Partnership Facility

Wednesday, July 17, 2019
UN Opens Applications for Youth Climate Summit in New York ( Announces “Green Tickets” to Recognize Young People Driving Climate Action)

Monday, July 8, 2019
British Council: Pakistan Scottish Scholarships Scheme 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019
Vanier Canada Graduate Scholarships (Vanier CGS)

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Travel Grants - PAK UK Education Gateway (Due Date: July 10, 2019)

Thursday, June 27, 2019
Pakistan Scottish Scholarship 2019

Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Opportunity by Bridge Institute of Professional Studies

Monday, June 24, 2019
Australian Government Research Training Program (AGRTP) International Scholarships at University of Flinders

Monday, June 24, 2019
Postdoctoral Fellowships offered by the National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt, for Scholars from COMSATS' Member States

Friday, June 14, 2019
Fully Funded one week Exposure trip to Azerbaijan on winning essay writing competition 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019
Cankaya University Scholarships for Masters & PhD Programs for International Students for the year 2019-2020

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Dissemination of Information about Master Program in Earth Sciences at Kyiv University, Ukraine

Thursday, May 30, 2019
5th Cambridge Islamic Finance Leadership Programme - Only a few Seats Left

Monday, May 27, 2019
Call for Applications Erasmus+ Fully funded Mobilities (Staff) at University of Nice, France

Monday, May 20, 2019
National car raffle to raise awareness of the SDGs in Ghana

Monday, May 20, 2019
12345678910...

Inspirational Quote

"Education is not the learning of facts,
but the training of the mind to think."

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 90495389
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: info.io@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI International Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI