Active Opportunities

Are you interested in mobility opportunities? The International Office frequently advertises scholarships, exchange opportunities as well as research grants. All active opportunities can be found in the below.

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list. Make sure to visit the Scholarships portal (can be found on main portal) or the Scholarships & Trainings and Prizes & Awards tabs above.

Undergraduate Semester Exchange Program for Pakistan (UGRAD - 2020)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
20 intake application master programs in Russia

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
National Geographic: Funding Opportunities-2019

Monday, November 11, 2019
EU Horizon 2020 Programme -Open Call for Proposals Marie Sklodowska-Curie Innovative Training Networks

Monday, October 28, 2019
ETH Zurich Excellence Masters Scholarships

Friday, October 25, 2019
REinforcing Women In REsearch (REWIRE) Program 2020, Austria (Due Date: December 31, 2019)

Thursday, October 24, 2019
Spencer Foundation: Small Research Grants on Education (Due Date: 1 November 2019).

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Gates Cambridge Scholarships for International Students

Thursday, October 17, 2019
Warwick Chancellor’s International Scholarships

Friday, October 11, 2019
Call for Applications Three Erasmus+ Fully funded Mobilities (Student)

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Micro Grant awards up to $50,000: Food Security and Nutrition Micro Grants

Thursday, October 10, 2019
Funded PhD Opportunities available in International Max Planck Research School for Molecular Life Sciences Germany

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Call for Research Proposal: Pak Turk Researchers Mobility Grant Program (Due Date November 15, 2019)

Thursday, October 3, 2019
Asian Cultural Council inviting Artists, Scholars, and Arts Professionals (Due Date: November 07, 2019)

Wednesday, October 2, 2019
One Erasmus+ Fully funded Mobility (Faculty) at Middle East Technical University (METU), Turkey

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Call for Participation-33rd Khwarizmi International Award

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Oxford Pershing Square Graduate Scholarships

Monday, September 23, 2019
Hong Kong PhD Fellowship Scheme for International Students

Monday, September 23, 2019
Humboldt Foundation is seeking applications from Young Climate Experts for its International Climate Protection Fellowship.

Friday, September 20, 2019
British Chevening Scholarships for International Students

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
12345678910...

Inspirational Quote

"Education is not the learning of facts,
but the training of the mind to think."

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 90495389
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: info.io@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI International Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI