Team Members

Ali Tawab Baloch
Head International Office
Email alitawab@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: China and Japan

Mr. M. Abbas Baloch
Senior Program Officer
Email:muhammad_abbas@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: IPFP, NTP & Foreign Faculty

Mr. Arif Awan
Senior Program Officer
Email: arif_awan@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Turkey, Belgium

S. M. Uzair Zaidi
International Relation Officer
Email: uzairzaidi@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Malaysia, National & International MoUs, Professional Development Program(PDP)

Ms. Samira Shah
Sr. International Liaison Officer
Email: samirah_shah@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: France, FUIW, Europe, South Korea

Mr. Kashif Masood
Deputy Registrar
Email: kmasood@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: International Admissions Unit

Ms. Rumla Tahir
Program Officer
Email: rumla.tahir@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: USA, UK, Australia

Ms. Ayesha Masood
Program Officer
Email: Ayesha.masood@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Central Asia & UAE

Mr. Rafaqat Ali Uppal
Program Officer
Email: rafaqatali@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Logistics & Protocol

Mr. Taj Arsal
Assistant Registrar
Email: tajarsal@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: International Admissions Unit

Ms. Rukhsana Yasmin
Senior Admin Assistant
Email:rukhsana_yasmin@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: International Admissions Unit

Mr. Muhammad Umar Khattak
Senior Admin Assistant
Email: umarkhattak@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Germany, France & TWAS

Mr. Ashfaq Ahmed
Senior Admin Assistant
Email: ashfaqahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: IPFP, NTP & Foreign Faculty

 

Mr. Ghazanfar Ali
Senior Admin Assistant
Email: ghazanfarali@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Logistics & Protocol

Mr. Tanveer Ahmad
Senior Admin Assistant
Email: tanveer2011@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: Logistics & Protocol  

Mr. Zahid Gulzar
LDC
Email: zahidg@comsats.edu.pk
Focus Areas: IO Secretariat

Inspirational Quote

"Education is not the learning of facts,
but the training of the mind to think."

Contact Us

Tel: +92 51 90495389
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Email: info.io@comsats.edu.pk

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI International Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI