Our Awsome Team

Details are as follows

Aumair Qayyum

GM-IT
aumair@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Adnan Matiullah

Manager Software Applications
adnan@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Hassan Altaf

Manager Web Services
hassan_altaf@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

AbdulRehman Yasir

Manager Quality Assurance
rehman_yasir@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Ahsan

Manager
muhammadahsan@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Khurram Sardar

Manager Data Center
khurram@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Jawad Bashir

Manager Consultancy and Automation
jawad@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Saqlain Shah

Senior Program Officer
saqlain@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Waqas Altaf

Graphics Designer (Web)
waqas_altaf@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Hafiz Liaquat

Technologist
hafiz_liaquat@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Rehan

Supervisor
 

View Profile

Wajid Bakhsh Awan

Manager
wajidbakhsh@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Ahmed Bilal

Assistant Manager ITS
bilal@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Ahsan Habib

System Administrator
ahsan@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Sofia Zafar

Program Officer
sofia@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Aamir

Lab Assistant
muhammad_aamir@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Ghufran Ahmad

Network Administrator
ghufran@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Ijaz Ahmad

Lab Assistant
ijaz_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Abid Hussain

Junior Lab Assistant
abidhussain@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Abid Hussain

Junior Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Malik Khush Nawaz

Assistant Program Officer
malik_nawaz@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Ubaid Ur Rehman

Network Administrator
 

View Profile

Hafiz Liaqat Ali

Lab Supervisor
hafiz_liaquat@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Amir

Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Kamran Lashari

Assistant WebTeam
kamran.lashari@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Ghulam Mustafa Tabussam

System Assistant
ghulam.mustafa@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Syed Sajjad Haider Hani Zaidi

Senior System Assistant
hani@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Hamayun Shahbaz

System Assistant
hamayun.shahbaz@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Shakeel

Lab Assistant
shakeel@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Babar Azeem

Lab Assistant
ranababar@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Sufian Ahmed

Lab Assistant
sufyanahmed@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Asmat

Lab Assistant
asmat@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Naveed ur Rehman

Senior System Assistant
narehman@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Ejaz

Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Amjad Javed

Lab Assistant
amjadjaved@comsats.edu.pk 

View Profile

Muhammad Nazir

Senior System Assistant
 

View Profile

Muhammad Danish

Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Zahid Mehmood

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Abrar Khan

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Muhammad Idrees

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Sajid Mehmood

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Haider Muneer

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Gulam Ali

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Adeel Shah

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Usman Cheema

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Iqbal Anjum

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Tariq Jan

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Kashif Riaz

Lab Attendent
kashif.gsm@gmail.com 

View Profile

Pervaiz Rehmat

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Arshad Iqbal

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Muhammad Younas

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Amjad Hussain

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Muhammad Rashid

Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Muhammad Ateeq

Lab Attendent
 

View Profile

Shabbir Ahmed

Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Umer Khan

Senior System Assistant
 

View Profile

Fida

Assistant
 

View Profile

Shahid

Lab Assistant
 

View Profile

Address

IT Centre, 2nd Floor, Faculty Block II, CUI Islamabad.


Contacts

Email: webteam@comsats.edu.pk                     
Phone: +9251-90495173
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007

Links

ABOUT US
SERVICES
PROJECTS
PRODUCTS
TEAM
CONTACT US

Feedback

Please send us your ideas, bug reports, suggestions! Any feedback would be appreciated.