+92-51-90495173

Team Members

Following is the list of our team members.

ProfilesTeam Members
  
  
Aumair Qayyum

GM-IT
aumair@comsats.edu.pk
051-924-3003
On Duty
Adnan Matiullah

Manager Software Applications
adnan@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495202
On Duty
Muhammad Hassan Altaf

Manager Web Services
hassan_altaf@comsats.edu.pk
+92 51 90495173
On Duty
AbdulRehman Yasir

Manager Quality Assurance
rehman_yasir@comsats.edu.pk

On Duty
Muhammad Ahsan

Manager
muhammadahsan@comsats.edu.pk

On Duty
Khurram Sardar

Manager Data Center
khurram@comsats.edu.pk
9049300
On Duty
Jawad Bashir

Manager Consultancy and Automation
jawad@comsats.edu.pk

On Duty
Muhammad Saqlain Shah

Senior Program Officer
saqlain@comsats.edu.pk
05190495202
On Duty
Muhammad Waqas Altaf

Graphics Designer (Web)
waqas_altaf@comsats.edu.pk
8318471
On Duty
Azhar

Network Administrator
azhar@comsats.edu.pk

On leave
Kamran Javed

Network Assistant
kamran.javed@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049261
On leave
Rehan

Supervisor


On Duty
Syed Sajjad Haider Hani

Network Assistant


On Duty
Wajid Bakhsh Awan

Assistant Manager Video Conferencing
wajidbakhsh@comsats.edu.pk
+92519243193
On Duty
Ahmed Bilal

Assistant Manager ITS
bilal@comsats.edu.pk
90495333
On Duty
Muhammad Ahsan Habib

System Administrator
ahsan@comsats.edu.pk
9049212
On Duty
Mohammad Mohsin Mirza

Assistant Manager
mohsinmza@comsats.edu.pk
90495300
On Duty
Sofia Zafar

Program Officer
sofia@comsats.edu.pk
051-9234173
On Duty
Malik Khush Nawaz

Assistant Program Officer
malik_nawaz@comsats.edu.pk
9049221
On Duty
Ubaid Ur Rehman

Network Administrator


On Duty
Hafiz Liaqat Ali

Lab Supervisor


On Duty
Kamran Lashari

Assistant WebTeam
kamran.lashari@comsats.edu.pk
051-90495050
On Duty
Abid Hussain

Junior Lab Assistant


On Duty
Ghulam Mustafa Tabussam

System Assistant
ghulam.mustafa@comsats.edu.pk

On Duty
Imran Hassan

Supervisor
imran.hassan@comsats.edu.pk

On Duty
Hamayun Shahbaz

System Assistant
hamayun.shahbaz@comsats.edu.pk

On Duty
Ghufran Ahmad

Network Assistant
ghufran@comsats.edu.pk
05190495390
On Duty

On Leave Team Members

ProfilesTeam Members
  
  
Ijaz Ahmad

Lab Assistant
ijaz_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
05190495390
On leave
Azhar

Network Administrator
azhar@comsats.edu.pk

On leave
Kamran Javed

Network Assistant
kamran.javed@comsats.edu.pk
051-9049261
On leave

About Us

ITC (Information Technology Centre) at CIIT, Islamabad is a team of highly dedicated and professional members, responsible for providing IT, computing, corporate trainings and consultancy services not only to CIIT campus but also to public and private organizations.

Contact Us

IT Center
2nd Floor, Faculty Block II,
CIIT Islamabad.

Tel: +92-51-90495173
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007

Follow Us

©2017. ITCenter. All Rights Reserved.