• Planning, Development & Human Resource Development Directorate

  • Planning, Development & Human Resource Development Directorate

  • Planning, Development & Human Resource Development Directorate

  • Planning, Development & Human Resource Development Directorate

Events
Latest News
Title

Workshop on Mendeley

Friday, September 6, 2019


Essential Learning Technologies

Thursday, July 25, 2019


Seminar on "Identifying Research Gap for Research Scholarship"

Friday, July 19, 2019


Rise of Asia and Scholarship Opportunities

Friday, May 31, 2019


GRE-Voucher Winners

Friday, May 10, 2019


GRE-Mock Test (23-24 April 2019)

Wednesday, April 24, 2019


Workshop on Graduate Record Examination (GRE- General)

Wednesday, January 30, 2019


Information Session on Fulbright Degree Program and GRE orientation.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018


Two Days Workshop in IELTS

Thursday, November 1, 2018


Training Session for Handling the Online PMES System 2018-19

Friday, September 14, 2018


Two-Day Workshop on IELTS

Wednesday, June 27, 2018


Seminar on Writing Your Personal Statement

Wednesday, May 16, 2018


Seminar on Study in France and Hunting for Scholarships

Monday, May 14, 2018


Admissions & Alternate Sources of Funding in U.S Universities

Wednesday, May 2, 2018


Mock Test GRE (March 31, 2018)

Monday, April 2, 2018


Workshop on GRE (General) and Mock Test Registration

Thursday, March 15, 2018


Information Session on Fulbright Scholarships and University of Colorado, Boulder, USA

Tuesday, February 13, 2018


WIPO scholarship for LLM studies in Turin University, italy

Monday, February 12, 2018


Five Week GRE Training at Islamabad Campus

Monday, January 1, 2018


Closing Session: HEC Five Week GRE Training

Tuesday, December 26, 2017


Opening Session: HEC Five Week GRE Training

Tuesday, November 7, 2017


DETAILED JUDGMENT OF THE ISLAMABAD HIGH COURT
(ناموس رسالت صلی اللہ علیہ وآلہ وسلم)

Friday, October 6, 2017


Information Session on U.S Higher Education Opportunities

Tuesday, September 19, 2017


Pre-Departure Meeting with Participants of the Management Training at the University of Bedfordshire, UK

Monday, July 10, 2017


Workshop on Graduate Record Exam (GRE) General Test

Thursday, July 6, 2017


How to Select a Supervisor

Friday, June 2, 2017


Talk on “Quran-e-Kareem – a Perennial Miracle”

Friday, May 26, 2017


GRE One Day Workshop under US-Pak Knowledge Corridor initiative at CIIT, Islamabad

Monday, May 22, 2017


So Who is Good Enough to Get Admission/Scholarships in Top Universities of the World

Thursday, May 18, 2017


Information Seminar on Higher Education and Scholarship Opportunities in Taiwan

Thursday, April 13, 2017


GRE Teachers’ Training

Tuesday, April 11, 2017