Membership of CIIT Statutory & non Statutory Bodies

QEC has obtained the Co-opted membership of the following CIIT statutory and non-statutory bodies:

  1. Academic Council
  2. Board of Studies (BoS)
  3. Board of Faculties (BoF)
  4. Board of Advanced Studies & Research (BASAR)
  5. Central Executive Committee (CEC) of CIIT
  6. Committee for Public-Private Partnership for Establishment of New Campuses of CIIT
  7. Deans Committee
  8. Deans & Directors Committee
  9. Deans & Chairmen Committee
  10. Finance & Planning Committee
  11. Finance & Management Committee