Researchers

PicturesResearchersPublications
   
Page size:
select
 507 items in 34 pages
Dr. Nadeem Javaid
Associate Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: nadeemjavaid@comsats.edu.pk

772

Dr. Muhammad Aslam Noor
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: 

662

Prof. Dr. Khalida Inayat Noor
Provost , Provost Office Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: khalidainayat@comsats.edu.pk

345

Dr. Saleem Asghar
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sasghar@comsats.edu.pk

193

Dr. Wajid Nasim Jatoi
Associate Professor / Head of Department , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: wajidnasim@ciitvehari.edu.pk

137

DR. SABIR ALI SHEHZAD
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department,
Sahiwal Campus

Email: sabirali@cuisahiwal.edu.pk

125

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Professor / Chairman , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

108

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Professor/ Chairperson , Office of Chairman Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

108

Dr. Syed M Nurulain
HOD , Bio Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: syed.nurulain@comsats.edu.pk

105

Prof. Dr. Raheel Qamar, T.I.
Incharge Campus , Administration Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: raheel_qamar@comsats.edu.pk

97

Dr. Muhammad Anis-ur-Rehman
Tenured Professor , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: marehman@comsats.edu.pk

86

Dr. Ghulam Farid
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department,
Attock Campus

Email: ghlmfarid@ciit-attock.edu.pk

85

Prof. Dr. Arshad Saleem Bhatti
Professor/Dean Faculty of Science , Office of Dean Faculty of Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: asbhatti@comsats.edu.pk

79

Dr. Mumammad Farhan Shafique
Assistant Professor , CAST Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: farhan.shafique@comsats.edu.pk

73

Dr. Muhammad Shahid
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: muhammadshahid@ciitvehari.edu.pk

73

Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre