Researchers

PicturesResearchersPublications
   
Page size:
select
 541 items in 37 pages
Dr. Nadeem Javaid
Associate Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: nadeemjavaid@comsats.edu.pk

841

Prof. Dr. Khalida Inayat Noor
Provost , Provost Office Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: khalidainayat@comsats.edu.pk

345

DR. SABIR ALI SHEHZAD
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department,
Sahiwal Campus

Email: sabirali@cuisahiwal.edu.pk

259

Dr. Saleem Asghar
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sasghar@comsats.edu.pk

193

Dr. Muhammad Shahid
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: muhammadshahid@cuivehari.edu.pk

130

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Professor / Chairman , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

108

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Professor/ Chairperson , Office of Chairman Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

108

Dr. Syed M Nurulain
Professor , Bio Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: syed.nurulain@comsats.edu.pk

105

Dr. Mumammad Farhan Shafique
Assistant Professor , CAST Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: farhan.shafique@comsats.edu.pk

100

Dr. Ghulam Farid
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department,
Attock Campus

Email: ghlmfarid@ciit-attock.edu.pk

87

Dr. Muhammad Anis-ur-Rehman
Chairman , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: marehman@comsats.edu.pk

86

Dr. Muhammad Waseem
Assistant Professor , Chemistry Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: m.waseem@comsats.edu.pk

77

Dr. Muhammad Irshad
Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Abbottabad Campus

Email: mirshad@cuiatd.edu.pk

65

Dr. Saif Ur Rehman Malik
Assistant Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: saif_ur_rehman@comsats.edu.pk

62

Dr.Zia Ul Haq Khan
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: ziakhan@cuivehari.edu.pk

61

Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre