Researchers

PicturesResearchersPublications
   
Page size:
select
 465 items in 31 pages
Dr. Muhammad Aslam Noor
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: noormaslam@hotmail.com

662

Prof. Dr. Khalida Inayat Noor
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: khalidainayat@comsats.edu.pk

345

Dr Nasrullah Khan
Professor , Electrical Engineering Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: nasrullahk@comsats.edu.pk

212

Dr. Saleem Asghar
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sasghar@comsats.edu.pk

193

Dr. Nadeem Javaid
Associate Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: nadeemjavaid@comsats.edu.pk

187

DR. SABIR ALI SHEHZAD
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department,
Sahiwal Campus

Email: sabirali@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk

125

Dr. Hamid Rashid
Professor , Bio Science Department,
Sahiwal Campus

Email: hamidrashid@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk

121

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

108

Arshad Saleem BHATTI
Professor/Dean Faculty of Science , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: asbhatti@comsats.edu.pk

79

Dr. Shahid Ahmed Khan
Dean / Professor , Electrical Engineering Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: shahidk@comsats.edu.pk

77

Dr. Muhammad Anis-ur-Rehman
Associate Professor , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: marehman@comsats.edu.pk

72

Habib Bokhari
Professor , Bio Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: habib@comsats.edu.pk

72

Dr. Wajid Nasim Jatoi
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: wajidnasim@ciitvehari.edu.pk

60

Dr. Sajjad Mohsin
Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: smohsin@comsats.edu.pk

56

Sajid Qamar
Professor , Physics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sajid_qamar@comsats.edu.pk

55

Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre