Researchers

PicturesResearchersPublications
   
Page size:
select
 682 items in 46 pages
Dr. Nadeem Javaid
Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: nadeemjavaid@comsats.edu.pk

841

Prof. Dr. Khalida Inayat Noor
Provost , Provost Office Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: khalidainayat@comsats.edu.pk

345

DR. SABIR ALI SHEHZAD
Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Sahiwal Campus

Email: sabirali@cuisahiwal.edu.pk

259

Dr. Muhammad Kamran Siddiqui
Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Lahore Campus

Email: kamransiddiqui@cuilahore.edu.pk

200

Dr. Saleem Asghar
Eminent Professor , Mathematics Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sasghar@comsats.edu.pk

193

Dr. Ghulam Farid
Tenured Associate Professor , Mathematics Department,
Attock Campus

Email: ghlmfarid@ciit-attock.edu.pk

183

M. Masoom Alam
Tenured Professor , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: masoom.alam@comsats.edu.pk

182

Dr. Muhammad Shahid
Associate Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: muhammadshahid@cuivehari.edu.pk

161

Dr. Saad Ihsan Butt
Assistant Professor , Mathematics Department,
Lahore Campus

Email: saadihsanbutt@cuilahore.edu.pk

113

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Professor / Chairman , Computer Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

110

Prof. Dr. Sohail Asghar
Dean / Professor , Office of Dean, Faculty of Business Administration Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: sohail.asghar@comsats.edu.pk

108

Dr. Syed M Nurulain
Professor , Bio Science Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: syed.nurulain@comsats.edu.pk

105

Prof. Dr Shahid A. Khan
Head , Office of Research, Innovation & Commercialization Department,
Principal Seat Campus

Email: shahidk@comsats.edu.pk

100

Dr. Mumammad Farhan Shafique
Assistant Professor , CAST Department,
Islamabad Campus

Email: farhan.shafique@comsats.edu.pk

100

Dr.Zia Ul Haq Khan
Assistant Professor , Environmental Sciences Department,
Vehari Campus

Email: ziakhan@cuivehari.edu.pk

95

Contact Us
Tel: +92-51-9247000-9247002 and 9049802
UAN: +92-51-111-001-007
Reach Us at
Park Road, Tarlai Kalan,
Islamabad 45550, Pakistan


Powered by: ITCentre