Contact Us

Registrar Office, Principal Seat

Name: Prof. Dr. Izhar Hussain
Designation: Registrar
Email: registrar@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-90495112
Fax: 051-9247006

Name: Mr. Azeem Mukhtar
Designation: Senior Manager (Management)
Email: azeemmukhtar@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-90495028
Fax: 051-9247006

Name: Mian Gul Muhammed
Designation: Additional Registrar (Academics)
Email: miangulmuhammed@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-90495079
Fax: 051-9247006


Campus Registrar Office(s)

Following officials may be contacted:

Islamabad Campus

Name: Mr. Ahmed Mumtaz Mustehsan
Designation: Additional Registrar (Academics)
Email: mumtaz@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-90495073
Fax: 051-9247006


Abbottabad Campus

Name: Shah Malika Eraj
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: malika@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441

Name: Kamran Shafique Hashmi
Designation: Manager Coordination and P&D
Email: kamranhashmi@ciit.net.pk
Phone: 0992-383591-6
Fax: 0992-383441


Wah Campus

Name: Jawwad Ahmad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: jawwad_ahmad@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 051-9272614-5
Fax: 051-4546850


Lahore Campus

Name: Rashid Ahmad Khan
Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: rakhan@ciitlahore.edu.pk
Phone: 042-111-001-007
Fax: 042-99203100


Attock Campus

Name: Malik Saleem Khan
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: saleem_khan@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 057-9316330-1
Fax: 057-9316329


Sahiwal Campus

Name: Rana Adeel Abad
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: adeel@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk
Phone: 040-9200100, 4305001-5
Fax: 040-4305006


Vehari Campus

Name: Yasir Ikram
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Email: yikram@comsats.edu.pk
Phone: 067-3001606


Virtual Campus

Name: Nisar Ahmad
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Email: nisar@vcomsats.edu.pk


Contact Us

Registrar Office
4th Floor, Faculty Block-II, CIIT, Islamabad
Tel: +92 51 90495028

Follow Us

© 2016. CIIT Registrar Office. Designed by: ITCenter CIIT Islamabad