Team

 
Prof. Dr. Izhar Hussain
Designation: Registrar
Ph.D Imperial College of Science, Tech. & Medicine, London, UK
Post Doc. Imperial College of Science, Tech. & Medicine, London, UK
Post Doc. Kansas State University, Manhattan, Kansas State KS, USA
Email: registrar@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Azeem Mukhtar
Designation: Additional Registrar (Management)
MS (Management), APCOMS, UET, Taxila, Pakistan
MBA (Finance; IT), Bahria University, Islamabad, Pakistan
BCS, FAST-NU, Karachi, Pakistan
Email: azeemmukhtar@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Mian Gul Muhamamd
Designation: Additional Registrar (Academics)
MS, Webster University, Switzerland
Email: miangulmuhammed@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Abdush Shakur
Designation: Consultant
MS (Computer Science), COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: ashakur@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Muniba Nasir
Designation: Deputy Registrar (MIS)
MBA (HR), Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
MIT, Preston Institute of Management, Sciences and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
Email: muniba_nasir@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Attiq-ur-Rehman
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Coordination & Liaison)
MA (Political Science), University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
MCS, Mohi Ud Din Islamic University Nerian Sharif, AJK, Pakistan
Email: attiq_rehman@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hanif
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academic Regulations)
MS (Management Sciences), Iqra University, Islamabad, Pakistan
MBA, Commonwealth, AIOU, Pakistan
Email: muhammad.hanif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif Mushtaq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Student Affairs)
MS, University of Bedfordshire, UK
Email: asif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Zia
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Media & Coordination)
MBA, Hamdard University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: asadzia@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Murtaza Raziq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academic Regulations)
MBA, Hamdard University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: m.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Sarmad
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academic Regulations)
MS (HRM), Riphah International University,Islamabad, Pakistan
MBA (HRM), Quaid e Azam University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: sarmad@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Arshad Mehmood
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Graduate Affairs)
MBA, Mohi Ud Din Islamic University Nerian Sharif AJK, Pakistan
Email: arshadmehmood@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif Malik
Designation: Assistant Registrar (Faculty of Science)
MBA, Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan
MA (English Literature), University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: asifmalik@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Waqas Afridi
Designation: Assistant Registrar (Liaison)
MBA, International Islamic University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: waqas.afridi@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Syed Shams-ul-Hassan
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (Scholarships & Student Affairs)
MS Management Sciences (HRM), COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Islamabad, Pakistan
BS (Business Administration) (HRM), COMSATS Institute of Information Technology Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: shams-ul-hassan@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Najam Gulbaz
Designation: Graphic Designer / Assistant Project Manager
MPhil (Multimedia Arts), National College of Arts, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: najam.gulbaz@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Kishwar Naz
Designation: Coordinator (MIS)
MS, (Education Planning and Management), AIOU, Islamabad, Pakistan
MA (Education Planning Management), National University of Modern Languages (NUML), Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: Kishwar_naz@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Sidra Javaid
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (MIS)
MBA, CIIT, Islamabad
Email: sidrajavaid@comsats.edu.pk
Rana Ahtasham Ali
Designation: Assistant Registrar
MA, University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: ahtasham_ali@comsats.edu.pk

Contact Us

Registrar Office
4th Floor, Faculty Block-II, CIIT, Islamabad
Tel: +92 51 90495028

Follow Us

© 2017. CIIT Registrar Office. Designed by: ITCenter CIIT Islamabad