Team

 
Dr. Fahim Ashraf Qureshi
Designation: Registrar
PhD (Organic Chemistry), Washington State University
Pullman, WA, USA
MS (Synthetic Organic Chemistry), Minnesota State University
Mankato, MN, USA
Email: registrar@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Mian Gul Muhamamd
Designation: Additional Registrar (Academics)
MS, Webster University, Switzerland
Email: miangulmuhammed@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Attiq-ur-Rehman
Designation: Additional Registrar (Coordination & Liaison)
MA (Political Science), University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
MCS, Mohi Ud Din Islamic University Nerian Sharif, AJK, Pakistan
Email: attiq_rehman@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Muniba Nasir
Designation: Additional Registrar (MIS)
MBA (HR), Shaheed Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto Institute of Science and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
MIT, Preston Institute of Management, Sciences and Technology, Karachi, Pakistan
Email: muniba_nasir@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Sheikh Ishtiaq Ahmed
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Scholarships)
MS (Management Sciences), ABASYN University Peshawar, Pakistan
Email: ishtiaq_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hanif
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academic Regulations)
MS (Management Sciences), Iqra University, Islamabad, Pakistan
MBA, Commonwealth, AIOU , Pakistan
Email: muhammad.hanif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif Mushtaq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Student Affairs)
MS, University of Bedfordshire, UK
Email: asif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Mirza Shahzad Ahmad
Designation: Manager
Mphil (Project Management),University of Bedfordshire, UK
Email: shahzad@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Zia
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Media & Coordination)
MBA, Hamdard University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: asadzia@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Murtaza Raziq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academic Regulations)
MS (Management), ABASYN University , Islamabad
MBA, Hamdard University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: m.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Arshad Mehmood
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Graduate Affairs)
MBA, Mohi Ud Din Islamic University Nerian Sharif AJK, Pakistan
Email: arshadmehmood@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif A. Malik
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academics)
MS (Business Administration), IQRA University, Pakistan
MBA, Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan
MA (English Literature), University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: asifmalik@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Tehseen Riaz
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
MBA, Preston Universty, Islamabad
MA Political Science, Islamia University, Bahawalpur, Pakistan
Email: tehseen@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Mariam Nauman
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
MBA in HR, Virtual University, Islamabad, Pakistan
BS in Computer Science, CUI Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: mariamnauman@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Kishwar Naz
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Mphil (Education Planning & Management),AIOU Islamabad, Pakistan
MA (Education Planning & Management),NUML Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: kishwar_naz@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Zahoor Shah
Designation: Assistant Registrar (Faculty of Business Administration)
Mphil (Mathematics), Preston University, Islamabad, Pakistan
Email: zahoorshah@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Sidra Javaid
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (MIS)
MBA, CUI, Islamabad
Email: sidrajavaid@comsats.edu.pk
Rana Ahtasham Ali
Designation: Assistant Registrar
MA, University of Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan
Email: ahtasham_ali@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Azam
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
MS (Strategic Management), Hamdard University, Islamabad,Pakistan
MBA (Strategic Management), Hamdard University, Islamabad,Pakistan
Email: ali.azam@comsats.edu.pk

Contact Us

Registrar Office
4th Floor, Faculty Block-II, CUI, Islamabad
Tel: +92 51 90495137

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI Registrar Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI Islamabad