Team

 
Prof. Dr. Shamsul Qamar
Designation: Registrar
Email: registrar@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Muniba Nasir
Designation: Additional Registrar
Email: muniba_nasir@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Rana Tahir Mehmood Khan
Designation: Senior Manager
Email: rtahir_mahmood@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Sheikh Ishtiaq Ahmed
Designation: Deputy Registrar
Email: ishtiaq_ahmed@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Hanif
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Academics)
Email: muhammad.hanif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif Mushtaq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Legal/Student Affairs)
Email: asif@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Shahzad Ahmad
Designation: Manager (C&L)
Email: shahzad@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Zia
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Media & Coordination)
Email: asadzia@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Murtaza Raziq
Designation: Deputy Registrar (MIS)
Email: m.murtaza@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Arshad Mehmood
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Graduate Affairs)
Email: arshadmehmood@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Asif A. Malik
Designation: Deputy Registrar (Faculty of Science)
Email: asifmalik@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Zahoor Shah
Designation: Assistant Registrar (Faculty of Business Administration)
Email: zahoorshah@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Sidra Javaid
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (C&L)
Email: sidrajavaid@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Ghazala Naz
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (MIS)
Email: ghazala_naz@comsats.edu.pk
Ms. Sundus Nasir
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (MIS)
Email: sundusnasir@comsats.edu.pk
Rana Ahtasham Ali
Designation: Assistant Registrar
Email: ahtasham_ali@comsats.edu.pk
Mr. Ali Azam
Designation: Assistant Program Officer (Faculty of IST/Engineering/Architecture and Design)
Email: ali.azam@comsats.edu.pk
Fakiha Zafar
Designation: Manager(C&L)
Email: fakiha.zafar@comsats.edu.pk
Hamid Raza Bhatti
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: hamidraza@comsats.edu.pk
Zoobia Hussain
Designation: Assistant Program Officer
Email: zoobia.hussain@comsats.edu.pk

Contact Us

Registrar Office
4th Floor, Faculty Block-II, CUI, Islamabad
Tel: +92 51 90495137

Follow Us

© 2018. CUI Registrar Office. Designed by: ITCenter CUI Islamabad