Saturday, October 23, 2021

CIIT Islamabad CIIT Islamabad CIIT Islamabad CIIT Islamabad CIIT Islamabad CIIT Islamabad CIIT Islamabad
Latest News
Title

EPFL Excellence Fellowships

Friday, October 22, 2021

University of Twente Scholarships (UTS)

Friday, October 22, 2021

ETH Zurich Excellence Masters Scholarships

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Fully-funded PhD international awards in Linguistics and English Language, UK

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Japan Foundation Japanese Studies International Fellowships, 2022

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Invitation of Applications for EHSAAS Undergraduate Scholarships Program Phase-III

Monday, October 18, 2021

Invitation of Applications for Pak-USAID Scholarship for Fall 2021 Intake(Only Female Student of Engineering and IT Discipline of MS Program)

Monday, October 18, 2021

PhD Positions in Interplay Between tRNA Splicing and tRNA Modifications in Germany

Monday, October 18, 2021

INVITATION TO ERASMUSDAY@UTM 2021 - 15 OCTOBER 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

ACU: EARLY CAREER CONFERENCE GRANTS

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Faculty Development Program

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

CPS Panel Discussion on "Participatory Decision-making: Constraints and Successes in the Development Sector"

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Saudi Arabia announces 600 fully-funded scholarships for Pakistani students

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Symposium: Centennial Goals of China; Learning from the Past, Planning For the Future

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Leiden University Excellence Scholarships (LexS)

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

ACU: Gender grants: Access and inclusion (Deadline extended: Monday 18 October 2021 at 16:00 UTC)

Monday, October 11, 2021

OBE Based Level II Accreditation of the Department of Civil Engineering

Friday, October 8, 2021

IMPERIAL COLLEGE LONDON Ph.D. SCHOLARSHIP, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

IMPERIAL COLLEGE LONDON Ph.D. SCHOLARSHIP, 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Invitation of Applications for Tabeer Scholarship Program Punjab 2021 (Phase-II)

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

PhD International Studentships in Sociology at University of Surrey, UK

Monday, October 4, 2021

UNDERGRADUATE SCHOLARSHIP PROGRAM FOR THE STUDENTS OF GILGIT-BALTISTAN (GB) IN TOP PAKISTANI UNIVERSITIES-INSTITUTIONS

Monday, October 4, 2021

HEC International Scholarships

Friday, October 1, 2021

Selected METU (Turkey) Exchange Students call on Turkish Counsellor for Education Selected METU (Turkey) Exchange Students call on Turkish Counsellor for Education

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Donald A. Wehrung International Student Award

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Donald A. Wehrung International Student Award

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Monash University Scholarships in Australia 2022 | Fully Funded

Monday, September 27, 2021

A pre-departure briefing session

Monday, September 27, 2021

Orientation of Harbin Engineering University China Student under MoU for Under Water Communication Technologies and Engineering

Friday, September 24, 2021

USAID Graduate Scholarship

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Oxford-Weidenfeld and Hoffmann Scholarship and Leadership Programme

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Management Committee Meeting for Enrollment of Student Startups

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Market Sensing: How To Gain a Competitive Advantage in Unpredictable 5G Market

Thursday, September 23, 2021

University of Surrey PhD International Studentship in UK

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Invitation to the “Belt and Road Advanced Professional Development Programme in Power and Energy” (19 Oct - 5 Nov 2021)

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Free Registration in CCNA ITN(R&S) & Python Programming

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Webinar on South-South Cooperation: Creating headways for Post-Pandemic Inclusive Recovery, 21st September 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

PhD international awards in Integrated Operations for Complex Resources, Australia

Friday, September 17, 2021

Clarendon Fund Scholarships at University of Oxford

Tuesday, September 14, 2021